LEMON ART LAB REVIEWS

What a wonderful special experience. So much thought and care and such great results for the children.
Andrew
December 27, 2016
I went along with my 6 yo and mother in law. I don't know who enjoyed it most. It was fabulous. Can't wait for the next one.
Fiona
December 27, 2016
This is the best kids class I have been to, Susana is so imaginative and so brilliant with the kids. My nearly 4 year old talks about it all week.
Nancy
December 27, 2016
Once again a 5* review for Lemon Art Lab. My daughters had so much fun during the half term camp, and learned so much about art as well! Susana takes so much time preparing her lessons for the children, and her approach enables children to figure things out on their own. We will be back!
Elisabeth
December 27, 2016
The workshop was delivered in a very entertaining form for small children. It was kept dynamic and exciting. On this particular one children learned about Picasso, cubism, abstract art, modelling with playdoh...it was great fun. It is very apparent that the organisers are very passionate about art. Well done! Se lo pasaron genial los niƱos. Gracias.
Susana
December 27, 2016
I had a great time let alone the kids! Susana is super enthusiastic and has a lot of passion for running the Lemon ArtLab
Hannah
December 27, 2016
Lemon ArtLab is amazing. My daughter loves all the different art activities and trips. I love seeing everything they do.
Sarah
December 27, 2016
The Lemon ArtLab half-term Art camp was incredible... the kids were taken on amazing adventures, including visiting exhibitions at fabulous London museums and galleries. They then used many different art techniques to reflect the artists/artworks they had just experienced, such as Van Gogh and Dali. My daughter came home with lots of paintings, sculptures, magnets and more! Susana and her team were fabulous. I felt very confident leaving my 5 year old in their care.
Lisa
December 27, 2016
My daughter has just finished another amazing art camp week with Susana and her team. Big thank you for your hard work and dedication plus all the fabulous photos. She greatly enjoyed the engaging and fun ways to learn about art, as well as making new friends. She can not wait for the next one. Highly recommend!
Leigh-Anne
December 27, 2016
My daughter and I loved the Treasure Art Hunt at Tate Britain. It was fun, fresh, educational and definitely something to consider doing again. Thank you very much
Estrella
December 27, 2016
Really well researched, structured and presented art history workshops. Creative and imaginative and fun.
Loud Minority
December 27, 2016
My girls (4 and 6 years) enjoyed every single workshop they attended: they love art and ... Susana!
Laura
December 27, 2016
We love Lemon Art Lab! My daughters attend holiday camp whenever possible, and have had the most incredible experiences learning about and partaking in all things art and creativity-related. Susana and her team celebrate the individuality of all the children, and encourage them to think independently. The trips and outings are adventurous and exciting, and the "sessions" continue to resonate with my girls, even as the months go by. To hear them talk about Dada-ism, point out street art all around them, recognise Yayoi Kusama's art, explain who is who in a Renaissance painting, and talk about Vincent Van Gogh's life, is just wonderful.
Elisabeth
March 03, 2017
My daughter loves all the activities that you do and had a fabulous time drawing, getting messy and playing at the half term camp. She keeps asking me when the next one is.
Tamara
March 03, 2017

Please email hello@lemonartlab if you want leave us a review. You can also use the reviews section on our facebook page. Thanks for your feedback!

Scroll to top